About Us

Windsor Conservatives cover the Windsor Parliamentary Constituency, including  Datchet, Horton, Wraysbury, Ascot, Sunningdale, Warfield, Cranbourne, St Mary's and Colbrook.

Every area served by a Borough or District Council is divided up into a number of areas called wards. A council ward usually covers a few thousand households and is represented by two or more councillors, depending on its size. The Windsor Parliamentary Constituency falls mostly within Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead, Although there are a small number of wards that fall within Bracknell Forest Borough Council and one ward that falls within Slough Borough Council.

The Conservative party’s values

To improve the quality of life for everyone through:

  • A dynamic economy, where thriving businesses create jobs, wealth and opportunity.
  • A strong society, where our families, our communities and our nation create secure foundations on which people can build their lives.
  • A sustainable environment, where we enhance the beauty of our surroundings and protect the future of the planet.