Our constituency boundary

Adam Afriye (pictured) is the Member of Parliament for the Windsor constituency. The Windsor constituency covers a large geographic area surrounding the town of Windsor and is divided into areas known as Wards. The area is not overseen by any local authority in its entirety but instead is looked after by 3 separate councils; The Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead (RBWM), Bracknell Forest and Slough.

RBWM wards in the Windsor constituency are Ascot and Cheapside; Castle Without; Clewer East; Clewer North; Clewer South; Datchet; Eton and Castle; Eton Wick; Horton and Wraysbury; Old Windsor; Park; Sunningdale; Sunninghill; and South Ascot.

Bracknell Forest wards in the Windsor constituency are Ascot; Binfield with Warfield; Warfield Harvest Ride; Winkfield and Cranbourne. 

The Windsor constituency also encompasses one Slough ward - Colnbrook with Poyle. 

You can use our Find your councillor page to identify which ward you live in and whether your ward lies within the Windsor constituency, the Maidenhead or Bracknell one -  or maybe even outside of all three.

As you can see constituency boundaries can be difficult to understand but rest assured, if you experience any difficulty finding out which constituency or ward your home is in, then all you have to do is give us a call.