Our Constituency

Adam Afriye (pictured) is the Member of Parliament for the Windsor Constituency. The Windsor Constituency covers a large geographic area surrounding the town of Windsor and is divided into wards. The area is looked after by 3 separate councils; The Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead (RBWM), Bracknell Forest and Slough.

RBWM wards in the Windsor Constituency are Ascot and Cheapside; Castle Without; Clewer East; Clewer North; Clewer South; Datchet; Eton and Castle; Eton Wick; Horton and Wraysbury; Old Windsor; Park; Sunningdale; Sunninghill; and South Ascot.

Bracknell Forest wards in the Windsor Constituency are Ascot; Binfield with Warfield; Warfield Harvest Ride; Winkfield and Cranbourne. 

The Windsor Constituency also encompasses one Slough ward - Colnbrook with Poyle. 

You can use our Find your Councillor page to learn more about who represents your area.

If you experience any difficulty finding out which constituency or ward your home is in, then please give us a call.