Local News

Saturday, 12 September, 2015

The Windsor Conservative Association have organsied a great family BBQ on Saturday 12th September Please join us for a wonderful afternoon.

Saturday, 13 June, 2015

Windsor Conservatives recently held their ever-popular Clay Pigeon Shoot, which attracted almost 100 supporters, who enjoyed the competition of shooting clays in the morning followed by a delicious four-course lunch.

Friday, 22 May, 2015

Celebrating election success across the Windsor constituency

Tuesday, 10 March, 2015

The Windsor Conservative Association Winston Churchill Remembered Evening was held on Tuesday 10th March at the Carlton Club, London. The event was a huge success.

Tuesday, 10 March, 2015

The Windsor Conservative Association have organised a very special evening to mark the 50th anniversary of the death of Sir Winston Churchill and to celebrate his extraordinary life and acheivements, this will be a champagne reception at the Carlton Club, London

Friday, 27 February, 2015

The Windsor Conservative Association AGM took place on Friday 27th February at THe MacDonald Hotel, Windsor.

Saturday, 29 November, 2014

*****The Windsor Conservative Association's Annual Wintern Ball is on Saturday 29th November 2014 - Don't miss this fantastic event so put this date in your diary.***** Book online facility now available!

Thursday, 20 November, 2014

The Windsor Conservative Association have been saddened by news of the death of Cllr Alan Kendall.

Saturday, 14 June, 2014

Windsor Conservative Association held their Annual Clay Pigeon Shoot on Saturday 14th June. This was a fantastic, fun day and we catered for beginners to expert shots.

Friday, 23 May, 2014

Canvassing in Colnbrook & Poyle Local Election and EU Elections - Thursday 22nd May.