Local News

Saturday, 29 November, 2014

*****The Windsor Conservative Association's Annual Autumn Ball is on Saturday 29th November 2014 - Don't miss this fantastic event so put this date in your diary.*****

Saturday, 14 June, 2014

Windsor Conservative Association are holding their Annual Clay Pigeon Shoot on Saturday 14th June. This is a fantastic, fun day and we cater for beginners to expert shots.

Friday, 23 May, 2014

Canvassing in Colnbrook & Poyle Local Election and EU Elections - Thursday 22nd May.

 

Friday, 28 March, 2014

Adam Afriyie MP, Cllr Robert McLean (Chairman) and Nirj Deva MEP at the 2013-14 Annual General Meeting of Windsor Conservatives.  

 

Thursday, 20 February, 2014

The Prime Minister David Cameron visited local flood areas today, he is pictured being shown around the devestated areas in Wraysbury by local Councillor Colin Rayner.

Tuesday, 31 December, 2013

Windsor Conservative are delighted to congratulate Councillor David Burbage on being created a Member of the Order of the British Empire, in recognition of his service to local government.  Under his leadership, the Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead has delivered affordable, quality public services for residents over many years and this is a fitting tribute.

Friday, 29 November, 2013

Susie Phillips was celebrating her win in the Winkfield with Cranbourne by election last night, having secured more than 52% of the vote.

Friday, 11 October, 2013

Political Dinner at Sunningdale Golf Course with guest speaker Jeremy Hunt MP, Secretary of State for Helath.

Tuesday, 8 October, 2013

***** Due to the sad death of Cllr Mary Ballin there will be a by-election on Thursday 28th November 2013 in the Winkfield with Cranbourne ward. Susie Phillips, a local resident, has been selected as the Conservative candidate *****

Thursday, 26 September, 2013

The Windosr Conservative Association, Councillors and officers at the Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead Council have been saddened by news of the death of Cllr Mrs Mary Ballin, aged 72, who passed away on Tuesday, September 24.