Donate

We rely on the support of individuals like you.

Police and Crime

Local News

Friday, 29 April, 2016

Do you commute into London? Do you ever go into London for pleasure? Then please read on...

Saturday, 23 April, 2016

Windsor played host to the world's media this week as the Queen celebrated her 90th birthday and President Barack Obama flew in to have lunch with Her Majesty and the Duke of Edinburgh.

Monday, 4 April, 2016

5th May is the date when the election of a Police and Crime Commissioner for the Thames Valley will take place. Your vote matters. Has your Poll card arrived?

Monday, 4 April, 2016

There's a fascinating exhibition at Windsor Castle marking the 400th anniversary of the death of William Shakespeare.

Sunday, 3 April, 2016

The Queen's birthday engagements in Windsor have been announced

Friday, 29 January, 2016

Windsor Conservatives held one of their regular Political Supper evenings at the Bexley Arms, Windsor. The guest speaker was Dominic Grieve MP

 

Friday, 20 November, 2015

Over 100 guests gathered on Friday, November 20th 2015 for the highlight of the Windsor Conservative Association social calendar, our Annual Dinner. This year the dinner was held at the beautiful Coworth Park hotel which proved a fitting venue.

Saturday, 12 September, 2015

The Windsor Conservative Association enjoyed a great family BBQ on Saturday 12th September 

Saturday, 13 June, 2015

Windsor Conservatives recently held their ever-popular Clay Pigeon Shoot, which attracted almost 100 supporters, who enjoyed the competition of shooting clays in the morning followed by a delicious four-course lunch.

Friday, 22 May, 2015

Conservative Party members joined Angela Knight, WCA President and Adam Afriyie MP to celebrate election successes.